Rock Dust Light Star 'Deluxe Version' track list and Jamiroquai Chopsticks!

Added on Monday 11 October 2010, 15:34 (UTC)

In addition to the regular CD release of Rock Dust Light Star there will be a vinyl release and also a 'Deluxe Version' - which includes six additional tracks.  The track list of this deluxe version (which is listed an import version - so I believe is therefore the UK deluxe edition release) is shown on the Tower Records website in Japan:

  1. Rock Dust Light Star
  2. White Knuckle Ride
  3. Smoke and Mirrors
  4. All Good In The Hood
  5. Hurtin'
  6. Blue Skies
  7. Lifeline
  8. She's A Fast Persuader
  9. Two Completely Different Things
  10. Goodbye To My Dancer
  11. Never Gonna Be Another
  12. Hey Floyd
  13. All Good In The Hood (Acoustic Version) (Extra Track)
  14. Angeline (Extra Track)
  15. Hang It Over (Extra Track)
  16. Rock Dust Light Star (Live at Paleo) (Extra Track)
  17. White Knuckle Ride (Alan Braxe Remix) (Extra Track)
  18. Blue Skies (Fred Falke Remix) (Extra Track) 
The regular Japanese release of the album contains the regular 12 track album and another track 'That's Not The Funk I Want' as a bonus track.  Tower Records have also announced that they will be giving away a limited number of 'Jamiroquai Chopsticks' to the first in-store buyers of the album!
Credit: Yukito Inoue

News Navigation


Japanese News RSS XML Newsfeed