Canberra set list

Added on Tuesday 29 November 2005, 07:39 (UTC)

Here is the set list from Monday nights concert at the AIS Arena in Canberra, Australia - a concert where Alright was played as the encore, instead of (the usual) Deeper Underground.

  1. Canned Heat
  2. Space Cowboy
  3. Cosmic Girl
  4. Revolution 1993
  5. Little L
  6. Seven Days In Sunny June
  7. High Times
  8. Dynamite
  9. Use The Force
  10. Love Foolosophy
  11. Time Won't Wait
  12. Black Capricorn Day
  13. Don't Give Hate A Chance
  14. You Give Me Something
  15. Alright (encore)

As an aside, Jay spoke about how it was freezing in Canberra and didn't come all the way from England to the Australian summer to be freezing!

Please feel to make any corrections to the set list (I've been told the songs should all be there, but the order may not be 100% correct) by posting a comment with this news item.

Credit: Henry Weber

News Navigation


Japanese News RSS XML Newsfeed