Listen to 30 second samples of all tracks on Rock Dust Light Star

Added on Sunday 17 October 2010, 07:50 (UTC)
Rock Dust Light Star

If you have iTunes you can listen to 30 second clips of all the tracks of new Jamiroquai album Rock Dust Light Star (you may have to go to the UK iTunes store to find the album).  If you go to the deluxe edition of the album the following 19 tracks are available to sample...

  1. Rock Dust Light Star
  2. White Knuckle Ride
  3. Smoke and Mirrors
  4. All Good In The Hood
  5. Hurtin'
  6. Blue Skies
  7. Lifeline
  8. She's A Fast Persuader
  9. Two Completely Different Things
  10. Goodbye To My Dancer
  11. Never Gonna Be Another
  12. Hey Floyd
  13. All Good In The Hood (Acoustic Version)
  14. Angeline
  15. Hang It Over
  16. Rock Dust Light Star (Live at Paleo)
  17. White Knuckle Ride (Alan Braxe Remix Radio Edit)
  18. Blue Skies (Fred Falke Radio Edit)
  19. White Knuckle Ride (Monarchy Remix)

So, after a couple of recent news items here at getting hundreds of comments prepare for more of the same!  Remember, you're only hearing 30 seconds of these tracks (and not necessarily the best 30 seconds - although it sounds pretty good from where I'm sat!!).

Happy listening...

Credit: Matt W

News Navigation


Japanese News RSS XML Newsfeed