Greatest Hits confirmed tracklist

Added on Wednesday 13 September 2006, 16:17 (UTC)

Sony Music Japan has confirmed the tracklisting for the forthcoming Jamiroquai greatest hits album - "High Times: Singles 1992-2006".

  1. When You Gonna Learn (Emergency From Planet Earth)
  2. Too Young To Die (Emergency From Planet Earth)
  3. Blow Your Mind (Emergency From Planet Earth)
  4. Emergency On Planet Earth (Emergency From Planet Earth)
  5. Space Cowboy (The Return Of The Space Cowboy)
  6. Virtual Insanity (Travelling Without Moving)
  7. Cosmic Girl (Travelling Without Moving)
  8. Alright (Travelling Without Moving)
  9. High Times (Travelling Without Moving)
  10. Deeper Underground
  11. Canned Heat (Synkronized)
  12. Little L (A Funk Odyssey)
  13. Love Foolosophy (A Funk Odyssey)
  14. Corner Of The Earth (A Funk Odyssey)
  15. Feels Just Like It Should (Dynamite)
  16. 7 Days In Sunny June (Dynamite)
  17. (Don't) Give Hate A Chance (Dynamite)
  18. Runaway (new track)
  19. Radio (unreleased track)
  20. Half The Man (The Return Of The Space Cowboy)*

Please note that Half The Man is a bonus track for the Japanese edition of the album (catalogue number EICP-683).  As announced previously, the Japanese version is released on 8 November, ahead of the UK release on 13 November.

It has also been announced that there will also be a bonus DVD edition released in Japan (catalogue number EICP-681,682)

Credit: Yukito Inoue

News Navigation


Japanese News RSS XML Newsfeed