Love Foolosophy remix samples

Added on Tuesday 05 September 2006, 22:05 (UTC)
Love Foolosophy has just added audio samples of the Love Foolosophy remixes that will be released on Monday 11 September.  As previously reported, the tracklist for the vinyl release will be as follows:

  1. Love Foolosophy (Raul Rincon Remix)
  2. Love Foolosophy (Knee Deep Remix)

Digital Music stores will also make the "Lotties Missdemeanours Vocal Remix" and "Paul Rincon Dub Mix" available to download.

News Navigation


Japanese News RSS XML Newsfeed