Love Foolosophy 12" tracklist

Added on Wednesday 09 August 2006, 09:17 (UTC)

The website of music store HMV (UK) has revealed the tracklist and artwork for the forthcoming 12" vinyl release of Love Foolosophy.

  1. Love Foolosophy (Raul Rincon Remix)
  2. Love Foolosophy (Knee Deep Remix)
As reported previously, it is set for release on 4 September and can be pre-ordered from the official Jamiroquai online store - oh, and if you do choose to order it from the official store, then I'd suggest waiting until 14 August to take advantage of the offer to win a signed copy of Dynamite.
Credit: Xavier Preteseille

News Navigation


Japanese News RSS XML Newsfeed