Melbourne set list

Added on Friday 25 November 2005, 14:25 (UTC)

Here is the set list from Friday's concert at the Sidney Myer Music Bowl in Melbourne (Australia) where the band played for around 1 hour 45 minutes.

  1. Canned Heat
  2. Space Cowboy
  3. Cosmic Girl
  4. Revolution 1993
  5. Little L
  6. You Give Me Something
  7. Seven Days in Sunny June
  8. Dynamite
  9. Starchild
  10. Use The Force
  11. Love Foolosophy
  12. Black Capricorn Day
  13. Mein Vein / Time Won't Wait
  14. Don't Give Hate A Chance
  15. Alright
  16. Deeper Underground

On Monday the band perform at the AIS Arena in Canberra.

Credit: Samantha Yemm

News Navigation


Japanese News RSS XML Newsfeed