Los Angeles set list

Added on Thursday 10 November 2005, 11:16 (UTC)

On Wednesday night Jamiroquai performed the final concert of the current North American tour with a show at the Wiltern in Los Angeles.  Here is the set list from the show:

  1. Canned Heat
  2. Space Cowboy
  3. Cosmic Girl
  4. Revolution 1993
  5. Little L
  6. Seven Days in Sunny June
  7. High Times
  8. You Give Me Something
  9. Dynamite
  10. Love Blind
  11. Use the Force
  12. Black Capricorn Day
  13. Love Foolosophy
  14. Main Vein/Time Won't Wait
  15. Alright
  16. Deeper Underground

The band are set to perform on the Jimmy Kimmel Live television show tonight (Thursday) before heading over to Japan for a concert at the Nippon Budokan in Tokyo next Tuesday.

Credit: Danny Taylor

News Navigation


Japanese News RSS XML Newsfeed