Montreal set list

Added on Friday 28 October 2005, 15:02 (UTC)
Jay - Metropolis - Montreal

Here is the set list from Thursday nights concert at the Metropolis in Montreal, Canada:

  1. Canned Heat
  2. Space Cowboy
  3. Cosmic Girl
  4. Revolution 1993
  5. Little L
  6. Seven Days In Sunny June
  7. High Times
  8. Dynamite
  9. You Give Me Something
  10. Love Blind
  11. Use The Force
  12. Black Capricorn Day
  13. Love Foolosophy
  14. Main Vein/Time Won't Wait
  15. Alright
  16. Deeper Underground

This is almost the same as the second New York City concert (Don't Give Hate A Chance was not played here).

During the concert Jay also mentioned to the crowd that the band plan to be back in Montreal during March or April 2006. 

Credit: Fil

News Navigation


Japanese News RSS XML Newsfeed