Atlantic City set list

Added on Saturday 22 October 2005, 05:24 (UTC)

On Friday night Jamiroquai played their first full length concert in America since playing New York city in September 2001.  The set list from the House Of Blues in Atlantic City was as follows:

  1. Canned Heat
  2. Space Cowboy
  3. Cosmic Girl
  4. Revolution 1993
  5. Little L
  6. High Times
  7. Seven Days In Sunny June
  8. Mr Moon
  9. Use The Force
  10. Black Capricorn Day
  11. Love Foolosophy
  12. Main Vein/Time Won't Wait
  13. Alright
  14. Deeper Underground
The band now head to Boston on Saturday and then New York for gigs on Monday and Tuesday night at the Nokia Theatre in Times Square.
Credit: Deesha Dyer

News Navigation


Japanese News RSS XML Newsfeed