Budapest Concert Setlist

Added on Tuesday 21 June 2005, 12:11 (UTC)

Here is the setlist from Monday's concert in Budapest (thanks to Zsoma):

  1. Intro (like on the AFO Tour)
  2. Canned Heat
  3. Space Cowboy
  4. Cosmic Girl
  5. Revolution 1993
  6. Little L
  7. Too Young To Die
  8. Corner Of The Earth
  9. Music Of The Mind (as an outro of COTE, 2-3 minutes long)
  10. Feels Just Like It Should
  11. Dynamite (great intro and outro)
  12. Love Foolosophy
  13. Seven Days In Sunny June
  14. Mr. Moon
  15. Black Devil Car
  16. Alright
  17. Emergency On Planet Earth
  18. Deeper Underground (encore)

There are some photos (and a video clip) from the concert at Menyus website and also at Zsoma's site.  If you have any more photos or reviews of the gig, then please post them at sites such as Jam Party People, Jamirotalk or to the Jamline mailing list so that everyone can enjoy and discuss the concert together.

Update: there's a review and some close-up shots at the and Danibus websites.

Credit: Horvath Zsolt, Menyus

News Navigation


Japanese News RSS XML Newsfeed