Added on Sunday 18 April 1999
Via the Jamline mailing list, a full tracklisting for Synkronized has been announced - Canned Heat, Planet Home, Black Capricorn Day, Soul Education, Falling, Destitute Illusion, Supersonic, Butterfly, Where Do We Go From Here?, and King For A Day. For the Japanese release, a bonus track entitled Getinfunky will also be on the CD.

News Navigation


Here are the comments that have been left in relation to this news item. The most recent comment is at the end.

Comments can normally only be added to news items that are less than three weeks old.


Japanese News RSS XML Newsfeed