Runaway remixes on iTunes UK and new artwork

Added on Saturday 28 October 2006, 14:02 (UTC)
Runaway - maxi-single artwork

Runaway, which is released on physical CD format in the UK on Monday (30 October) is available now on the UK iTunes music store.  Both single releases are available, with the following tracks listed for the 2-track single:

  • Runaway - 2006 Remaster (3.46)
  • Runaway - Tom Belton Remix Edit (3.30)

I do not believe that there is any difference between the listed "2006 Remaster" version of Runaway and the regular single.  The "maxi" single release is also available with the following tracklisting:

  • Runaway - 2006 Remaster (3.46)
  • Runaway - Tom Belton Remix (7.12)
  • Runaway - Grant Nelson Remix (6.08)
  • Runaway - Alan Braxe & Fred Falke Remix (6.38)

Additionally, the artwork for this release differs to the artwork for the two-track single that we have already seen.

Credit: Rowan Mason

News Navigation


Japanese News RSS XML Newsfeed