Japanese High Times release updates

Added on Wednesday 11 October 2006, 19:55 (UTC)
Japanese High Times CD+DVD artwork

CD Japan and Tower Records have now listed details of the CD+DVD special edition of High Times that will be released in Japan on 8 November.  The CD is standard Japanese tracklist (regular 19 tracks + Half The Man as a bonus track), and the DVD listing given is as follows:

  • Too Young To Die
  • Emergency On Planet Earth
  • Space Cowboy
  • Half The Man
  • Virtual Insanity
  • Cosmic Girl
  • Deeper Underground
  • Canned Heat
  • Little L
  • Love Foolosophy
  • Feels Just Like It Should
  • Seven Days In Sunny June
  • Runaway
Interestingly, this is the first mention that I have seen of any DVD containing the video for Runaway.
Credit: Deesha Dyer

News Navigation


Japanese News RSS XML Newsfeed