Runaway and High Times - pre-order information

Added on Monday 18 September 2006, 14:49 (UTC)

Runaway is now available to pre-order from the Official Jamiroquai Online Store, and will be available in the following versions:

CD Single

  • Runaway - Original Version
  • Runaway - Tom Belton Edit

CD Maxi-Single

  • Runaway - Original Version
  • Runaway - Tom Belton Remix
  • Runaway - Grant Nelson Remix
  • Runaway - Alan Braxe Remix 

12" Single

  • A1: Runaway - Original Version
  • A2: Runaway - Grant Nelson Remix
  • B: Runaway - Alan Braxe Remix
The single is listed as being released on 6 November.  In addition to Runaway, the official store has details of all of the UK releases of High Times, the greatest hits album.  This confirms details revealed last week of a 25 video DVD release.  Just with last weeks news, they also list the a "Bonus Un-released Track" on the CD tracklistings which sounds interestesting...
Credit: Russ Norton

News Navigation


Japanese News RSS XML Newsfeed