Additional greatest hits bonus track for UK, and bonus CD edition?

Added on Friday 15 September 2006, 22:10 (UTC)

After the news of very complete DVD greatest hits release, it has been noted by a number of people that the UK CD release will include what looks to be an additional track, in addition to Runaway and Radio.  The tracklist given at is as follows:

  1. When You Gonna Learn
  2. Too Young To Die
  3. Blow Your Mind
  4. Emergency On Planet Earth
  5. Space Cowboy
  6. Virtual Insanity
  7. Cosmic girl
  8. Alright
  9. High Times
  10. Deeper Underground
  11. Canned Heat
  12. Little L
  13. Love Foolosophy
  14. Corner Of The Earth
  15. Feels Just Like It Should
  16. 7 Days In Sunny June
  17. (Don't) Give Hate A Chance
  18. Runaway
  19. Radio
  20. Bonus Un-released Track

So, what could this bonus track be...another Funktion?  The Japanese release has "Half The Man" included as a bonus track and is not listed here.  Do the band have another track for this UK release?

PS. lets try and not mention "Shoot The Moon" in the comments ;)

Secondly, another edition of the album is listed at that includes a bonus remix CD with the following tracks...

  • Emergency On Planet Earth (Masters At Work Remix)
  • Space Cowboy (David Morales)
  • Love Foolosophy (Knee Deep)
  • Little L (Bob Sinclar)
  • Cosmic Girl (Tom Belton Remix)
  • Dynamite (Phil Asher Remix)
  • Seven Days In Sunny June (Ashley Beedle Remix)
  • Virtual Insanity (Salaam Remi Remix)
  • You Give Me Something (Blacksmith R&B Remix)
  • Jamiroquai Supersonic (Restless Souls /Phil Asher remix)
Finally, in addition to, other UK retailers such as HMV are starting to take pre-orders for the album.
Credit: Mark Slater, Brian Norton, Xavier Preteseille

News Navigation


Japanese News RSS XML Newsfeed