Zurich set list - Crosstown Traffic returns

Added on Wednesday 28 September 2005, 23:23 (UTC)

Here is the set list from Wednesday's concert at the Hallenstadion in Zurich, Switzerland:

  1. Canned Heat
  2. Space Cowboy
  3. Cosmic Girl
  4. Revolution 1993
  5. Little L
  6. Seven Days in Sunny June
  7. Dynamite
  8. Crosstown Traffic (Jimi Hendrix cover)
  9. Loveblind
  10. Use the Force
  11. Black Capricorn Day
  12. Love Foolosophy
  13. Time Won't Wait
  14. (Don't) Give Hate A Chance
  15. Alright
  16. Deeper Underground

Is this the first time that Crosstown Traffic has been played as part of this tour (after its first play at the Sony Ericsson walkman phone launch party in London at the start of August)?

Credit: Samuel Curatolo

News Navigation


Japanese News RSS XML Newsfeed