Sunrise Festival setlist

Added on Tuesday 16 August 2005, 12:11 (UTC)

Here is the setlist from the Sunrise Festival in Albufeira, Algarve (Portugal) from Saturday 13 August.  This was the last date of the Summer tour and the band now have some time off before the next European leg begins in Birmingham (UK) on 7 September.

  1. Canned Heat
  2. Space Cowboy
  3. Cosmic Girl
  4. Revolution 1993
  5. Little L
  6. Love Foolosophy
  7. Dynamite
  8. Crosstown Traffic (Jimmy Hendrix cover)
  9. Give Hate a Chance
  10. Time Won't Wait
  11. Use The Force
  12. Seven Days In Sunny June
  13. Starchild
  14. Virtual Insanity
  15. High Times
  16. Alright
  17. Deeper Underground

A number of photos from the concert can be seen at the website.

Update: 18 August - the tracklist has been updated to include Time Won't Wait and also put High Times in the correct position. 

Credit: Tiago Varejao

News Navigation


Japanese News RSS XML Newsfeed