Q Music Channel - Back Catalogue

Added on Tuesday 26 July 2005, 10:25 (UTC)

Q music channel in the UK will broadcast "Back Catalogue: Jamiroquai" tomorrow (Wednesday 27 July) at 15:30 (BST).  The program will broadcast the videos for Feels Just Like It Should, Cosmic Girl, Little L, Canned Heat, Love Foolosophy, Deeper Underground and Virtual Insanity.

The program is also scheduled for broadcast on 12 August (15:30), 15 August (10:00) and 17 August (15:30). 

Credit: Smita Odedra

News Navigation


Japanese News RSS XML Newsfeed