Live setlist updates

Added on Saturday 16 July 2005, 08:39 (UTC)

Here's a quick update on what's going on setlist-wise on the current tour.  On 14 July at Modena in Italy, the setlist was similar to Pula, but included Travelling Without Moving and Emergency On Planet Earth in place of some other tracks.  Here is the setlist although I am not 100 percent sure of the order:

  • Canned Heat
  • Space Cowboy
  • Cosmic Girl
  • Revolution 1993
  • Little L
  • Corner Of The Earth
  • Music Of The Mind
  • Feels Just Like It Should
  • Emergency On Planet Earth
  • Use The Force
  • Seven Days in Sunny June
  • Travelling Without Moving
  • Mr Moon
  • Dynamite
  • Love Foolosophy
  • Alright
  • Virtual Insanity
  • Deeper Underground
Credit: Rinaldo Bergamini

News Navigation


Japanese News RSS XML Newsfeed