Update on various Dynamite releases

Added on Saturday 18 June 2005, 00:40 (UTC)

There has been some rambling about the various releases of Dynamite and several tracklists have been seen around.

Here's an update of the various versions found so far:

The European release (cat #: 520111 9) will feature 11 tracks.

UK will have its own release (Cat #:520111 2) with the extra track "Time Won't Wait".

The tracklist for the Australian version will be similar to that of Europe.

Finally, the Japanese release (Cat #: EICP-450) will feature the "basic" 11 tracks, plus "Time Won't Wait" and the Knee Deep Remix of "Feels So Good".

1) Feels Just Like it Should2) Dynamite3) Seven Days in Sunny June4) Electric Mistress5) Starchild6) Loveblind7) Talullah8) (Don't) Give Hate a Chance9) World That He Wants10) Black Devil Car11) Hot Tequila Brown

12) Time Won't Wait (UK and Japan only)13) Feels So Good (Knee Deep Remix Edit) (Japan only)

News Navigation


Japanese News RSS XML Newsfeed