Unconfirmed Dynamite tracklist

Added on Wednesday 20 April 2005, 08:55 (BST)
It looks like Sony BMG are starting to flood filesharing networks with fake, or spoof tracks from Dynamite. This is to try and slow down the spreading of any possible leaks of the album before it is released, but at the same time looks to reveal an unconfirmed tracklist for Dynamite. In no particular order, here goes... Hot Tequila Brown, Feels Just Like It Should, Dynamite, Black Devil Car, Beatbox, Electric Mistress, Star Child, Talulah, Seven Days In Sunny June, Give Hate A Chance, The World That He Wants, Time Won't Wait, and Love Blind.
Credit: JamiroWolf and Brent Armstrong

News Navigation


Here are the comments that have been left in relation to this news item. The most recent comment is at the end.

Comments can normally only be added to news items that are less than three weeks old.


Japanese News RSS XML Newsfeed