Palma setlist

Added on Monday 11 August 2003
Jay, Palma, 02 August 2003
Here is the setlist from the 02 August concert in Palma de Majorca - Canned Heat, Cosmic Girl, Little L, Blow Your Mind, High Times, Travelling Without Moving, Butterfly, Just Another Story, Alright, Love Foolosophy and Deeper Underground. Some photos from the concert can be seen at the Mr Moon web site.
Credit: Pau Bosch

News Navigation


Here are the comments that have been left in relation to this news item. The most recent comment is at the end.

Comments can normally only be added to news items that are less than three weeks old.


Japanese News RSS XML Newsfeed