New singles boxset for Australia

Added on Sunday 10 August 2003
Sony Australia is selling a "Jamiroquai Bundle" of 15 singles: When You Gonna Learn, Too Young To Die, Blow Your Mind, Space Cowboy, L ight Years, Virtual Insanity, Cosmic Girl, Alright, Deeper Underground, Canned Heat, Supersonic, Little L, You Give Me Something, Love Foolosophy & Corner Of The Earth. For more details and to order, head over to the Sony Music Australia web shop.
Credit: Andrew Moulton

News Navigation


Here are the comments that have been left in relation to this news item. The most recent comment is at the end.

Comments can normally only be added to news items that are less than three weeks old.


Japanese News RSS XML Newsfeed