Jamiroquai are heading back to New York

After a few days of teasers by the promoter. Jamiroquai have today announced that they will be performing at Forest Hills Stadium, New York on 8 September - their first New York City performance since 2005. 

Ticket presale and sale information is available at the Forest Hills Stadium website.

Jamiroquai to perform at Starlite Festival in Marbella

Added 1 week ago, No comments

The Starlite Festival, being held in July has announced that Jamiroquai will be performing on 22 July.

Jamirotalk relaunches

Added 2 weeks ago, No comments

Many years ago (back in 2002) the website opened.  This forum for Jamiroquai fans has been an invaluable resource ever since with so much news and information shared, and friendships made.

Today they've just re-launched as Jamirotalk+ - where you get the same great forum plus much more.  To get you started there's an interview with Jamiroquai backing singer Elle Cato on the site.

So don't delay - head over to, get signed up and enjoy everything that's there.

Jamiroquai announce concert in Russia

Added 3 weeks ago, No comments

After details of the concert appeared online a few days ago it has now been officially announced by the band.  On 13 November the band will be performing at the Olympiski (Olympic Stadium) in Moscow, Russia.  Tickets are available for this (and other upcoming shows) via the links at the official Jamiroquai website.

Spanish festival date announced for June

The band have announced that they will be performing at the O Son do Comino festival in Santiago de Compostela, Spain in June.  The festival is held on 28-30th June.  The exact date of the bands performance has not been announced.

Older news

A complete news archive is available in the news section.

Welcome to Jamiroquai - the funkin site. Online since 1996, this is the longest running fansite for Jamiroquai. RSS XML Newsfeed

latest update

News last updated on 19th March 2018.